MEA Management

MEA Home About MEA MEA Management & Branch Staff


MEA Staff

National Office

(02) 9929 5400


Chief Executive Officer

Robyn Johnson

National Events Manager

Alison Jack

Administration and Marketing Assistant

Teigan Hembling

Membership Manager

Annabel Norris

Conference Manager

Rebecca Deal


Western Australia Liaison Officer



South Australia Liaison Officer

Monique Forgione

Tasmania Liaison Officer

Victoria Liaison Officer

Queensland Liaison Officer

Morgan Free


Australian Events Academy Manager



top of page