Committee


MEA Home MEA Branches NSW Committee

ACTNSW NTQLDSA TAS VIC WA

NSW Branch Committee

Name
Position
Contact Details

Megan Peters
International Productions

Branch Chair

Email: megan.peters@internationalproductions.com

Samantha Isnard
DC Conferences

Vice Chair

Email: Samantha@dcconferences.com.au

Ashleigh Taylor

Harry the Hirer

Future Leaders Chair

Email: TBA

Cassie Matwijow
The Star

Email: Cassandra.matwijow@star.com.au

Mathew Haynes
ICC Sydney

Email: mhaynes@iccsydney.com

Zahra Akbar
The Star Sydney

Email: Zahra.akbar@star.com.au

Saskia Carr
Song Division

Email: saskia@songdivison.com

Tina Eggers
ICC Sydney

Email: teggers@iccsydney.com

Shari Carr
Aura Events

Email: sharicarr@iinet.net.au

Leona Byrne
Moreton Hire

Email: leona.byrne@moreton.net.au

Juliet Hudson
ICMS

Email: jhudson@icms.edu.au


top of page