Committee


MEA Home MEA Branches NSW Committee

ACTNSW NTQLDSA TAS VIC WA

NSW Branch Committee

Name
Position
Contact Details

Megan Peters
International Productions

Branch Chair

Email: megan.peters@internationalproductions.com

Samantha Isnard
eHealth NSW

Vice Chair

Email: Samantha.Isnard@health.nsw.gov.au

Jessica Christy
Harry the Hirer

Future Leaders Chair

Email: jessicachristy@harrythehirer.com.au

Ashleigh Taylor
Trippas White Group

Email: ashleigh.cooper@trippaswhitegroup.com.au

Cassandra Matwijow
Business Events Sydney

Email: cmatwijow@besydney.com.au

Mathew Haynes
ICC Sydney

Email: mhaynes@iccsydney.com

Tina Eggers
ICC Sydney

Email: teggers@iccsydney.com

Leona Byrne
Creative Hire

Email: leona.byrne@creativehire.com.au

Richard Stehn

Moreton Hire

Email: Richard.stehn@moretonhire.net.au


top of page