Committee


MEA Home MEA Branches NSW Committee

ACTNSW NTQLDSA TAS VIC WA

NSW Branch Committee

Name
Position
Contact Details

Megan Peters
International Productions

Branch Chair

Email: megan.peters@internationalproductions.com

Anne-Marie Flynn
International College of Management, Sydney

Branch Vice Chair

Email: aflynn@icms.edu.au

Ashleigh Taylor

CrownGroup

Email: ashleightaylor@crowngroup.com.au

Tia Maher
Verve Creative Events

Email: tia@vervecreative.com.au

Karlah van Arend
Merivale

Email: Karlah.vanarend@merivale.com

Samantha Brinskele
DC Conferences

Email: Samantha@dcconferences.com.au

Mathew Haynes
ICC Sydney

Email: mhaynes@iccsydney.com

Zahra Akbar
The Star Sydney

Email: Zahra.akbar@star.com.au

Saskia Carr
Song Division

Email: saskia@songdivison.com

Tina Eggers
ICC Sydney

Email: teggers@iccsydney.com


top of page