Committee


MEA Home MEA Branches NSW Committee

ACTNSW NTQLDSA TAS VIC WA

NSW Branch Committee

Name
Position
Contact Details

Megan Peters
International Productions

Branch Chair

Email: megan.peters@internationalproductions.com

Samantha Isnard
eHealth NSW

Vice Chair

Email: Samantha.Isnard@health.nsw.gov.au

Ashleigh Taylor

Harry the Hirer

Future Leaders Chair

Email: Ashleighc@harrythehirer.com.au

Cassie Matwijow
The Star

Email: Cassandra.matwijow@star.com.au

Mathew Haynes
ICC Sydney

Email: mhaynes@iccsydney.com

Zahra Akbar
The Star Sydney

Email: Zahra.akbar@star.com.au

Tina Eggers
ICC Sydney

Email: teggers@iccsydney.com

Leona Byrne
Creative Hire

Email: leona.byrne@creativehire.com.au

Richard Stehn

Moreton Hire

Email: Richard.stehn@moretonhire.net.au


top of page