Committee


MEA Home MEA Branches QLD Committee

ACTNSW NTQLDSA TAS VIC WA

QLD Branch Committee 2016 – 2017

Name
Position
Contact Details
Sasha Ebourne
Spicers Retreats
Branch Chair Email: sasha.eburne@spicersretreats.com
Kristie Powell
Southport Sharks
Branch Vice Chair Email: k.powell@southportsharks.com.au
James Dee
Norwest Productions
Email: JDee@norwestproductions.com
Kelly Davies
Pyramid Displays
Email: kelly@pyramiddisplays.com.au
Craig Montgomery
NUFLOW TECHNOLOGIES 2000
Email: bd@nuflowtech.com.au
Robyn Gardner
GEMS Event Management
Email: rgardner@gemspl.com.au
Caroline Hutchison
Backdrops Fantastic
Email: caroline@backdrops.com.au
Laura Turton
Arinex
Email: lturton@arinex.com.au
Shane Armstrong
Ungerboeck Software International Pty Ltd
Email: shane.armstrong@ungerboeck.com

 

top of page