Committee


MEA Home MEA Branches QLD Committee

ACTNSW NTQLDSA TAS VIC WA

QLD Branch Committee

Name
Position
Contact Details

Alicia Thomas

The Royal National Agricultural and Industrial Association of Queensland

Branch Chair Email: AThomas@royalicc.com.au

Ashleigh Dann

Arinex

Email: adann@arinex.com.au

Courtenay Brown

Brisbane Marketing

Email: cbrown@brisbanemarketing.com.au

Marie-Claire Wood

Ungerboeck Software International

Email: Marie-Claire.Wood@ungerboeck.com

Gold Coast Committee

Name
Position
Contact Details

Nicky Rasmin
MEA

Chair Email: nrasmin@mea.org.au

Sasha Eburne

voco Gold Coast

Email: Sasha.Eburne@ihg.com

Justine Oppermann

Gold Coast Turf Club

Email: JustineO@gctc.com.au

Michelle Glasson

GEMS Event Management

Email: mglasson@gemspl.com.au

Jackie Rouleston Stuart

Sol RED Creative Event Services

Email: jackie@solred.com.au

Kate Donohue

Destination Gold Coast

Email: kate.donohue@destinationgoldcoast.com

 

top of page