Committee


MEA Home MEA Branches SA

ACTNSW NTQLDSA TAS VIC WA

SA Branch Committee

Name
Position
Contact Details

Joanna Child
TAFE SA

Branch Chair  

Email: joanna.child@tafesa.edu.au

Philip Wells
Adelaide Convention Centre

Email: Philip.wells@avmc.com.au

Helen Lindon
Add Value Promotions

Email: helen@addvalue.com.au

Kim Johnson
Adelaide Expo Hire

Email: kimj@aeh.com.au

Nick Waterman
Scene Change

Email: nick.waterman@scenechange.com.au

Ben Swanson
Adelaide Oval

Email: ben.swanson@adelaideoval.com.au

Samantha Galer
National Wine Centre of Australia

Email: samantha.galer@adelaide.edu.au

 

top of page