Committee


MEA Home MEA Branches VIC Committee

ACTNSW NTQLDSA TAS VIC WA

VIC Branch Committee

Name
Position
Contact Details

Annmaree Angelico
PBM Safety

Branch Chair

Email: annmaree@pbm.net.au

Yulie Jojkity
ExpoNet

Email: yulie@exponet.com.au

Jason Potter
Events Travel Management

Email: Jason@emgevents.com.au

Michael Firman

Harry the Hirer

Email: michaelf@harrythehirer.com.au

Sharon Bretz
Sofitel Melbourne

Email: sharon.bretz@sofitel.com

Mary-Jane Devine
Fusion Marketing

Email: maryjane@fusionmarketing.com.au

Lara Burnes

Melbourne & Olympic Parks

Email: lburnes@mopt.vic.gov.au

Mark Day
Business Events Geelong

Email: mday@begeelong.com.au

 

top of page