In 2002 MEA introduced its Hall of Fame to recognise those entrants that have been successful over a number of years. Individuals and organisations winning their category for three consecutive years are automatically entered into the MEA Hall of Fame and are ineligible to enter for a further 12 months. They are however saluted within MEA promotional materials, fully acknowledged for their success and valuable contribution at the state and national events.


The MEA Hall of Fame winners are celebrated for showcasing excellence in their field. The following companies received a National Award in the same category for three consecutive years. 



For Professional Conference Organisation (2018, 2019 & 2020 MEA Awards Program winners) 








Get Global
For Exhibition of the Year (2017, 2018 & 2019 MEA Award Program winners) 





PBM Safety
For Specialist Services and Suppliers (2017, 2018 & 2019 MEA Award Program winners) 




Programs and Events Team, Department Of Education Queensland 
For Event Management Team - Corporate (2017, 2018 & 2019 MEA Award Program winners) 










Click here to view the full Hall of Fame. 

The Hall of Fame excludes the following categories:

  • Platinum Event Professional of the Year
  • Platinum Event Company of the Year
  • Platinum Event of the Year

Members of the Hall of Fame are encouraged to enter in other relevant categories for the following Awards program.