QLD - BRISBANE BRANCH COMMITTEE MEMBERS 

 

  Branch Position  Name  Email
  QLD Branch Chair  Alicia Thomas, The Royal National Agricultural and Industrial Association of Queensland  athomas@royalicc.com.au
  QLD Branch Vice-Chair  Sophie Piper, Excel Hire  sophie@excelhire.com.au
  QLD Future Leaders Chair  Skye Jonson-Evers, IHG  Skye.Johnson@ihg.com
  QLD ClubMEA Chair  Courtenay Brown, Brisbane Economic Development Agency  cbrown@brisbane-eda.com.au
  QLD Membership Chair  Marie-Claire Wood, Ungerboeck  Marie-Claire.Wood@ungerboeck.com
  QLD PD Chair  Jenna Burnes, Accor  jenna.burnes@accor.com