SA BRANCH COMMITTEE MEMBERS 

 

  Branch Position  Name  Email
  SA Branch Chair  Joanna Child, MEA National Education Manager  joannachild@bigpond.com
  SA Branch Vice-Chair  Philip Wells, Adelaide Convention Centre  philip.wells@avmc.com.au
  SA Future Leaders Chair  Tina Troptsidis, National Wine Centre of Australia  tina.troptsidis@adelaide.edu.au
  SA Branch  Cameron Best, Adelaide Expo Hire  cameronb@aeh.com.au
  SA Branch  Melanie Ward, Adelaide Convention Centre  melanie.ward@avmc.com.au
  SA Branch  Jakki Govan, Clockwise Consulting   jakki@clockwiseconsulting.com.au
  SA Branch  Nick Waterman, Scene Change  nick.waterman@scenechange.com.au
  SA Branch  Vicky Troptsidis, Vicky Trop  vicky@eventfulprojects.com.au