NSW BRANCH COMMITTEE MEMBERS 

 

  Branch Position  Name  Email
  NSW Branch Chair  Emma Mogus, ICMS Australasia  EmmaM@icmsaust.com.au
  NSW Branch Vice-Chair  Janene Wardrop, Torrens University  janene.wardrop@laureate.edu.au 
  NSW Branch  Leanne Zeid, IHG  Leanne.Zeid@ihg.com
  NSW Branch   Dana Fish, ICC Sydney  dfish@iccsydney.com
  NSW Branch  Sabrina Georges, Arinex  sgeorges@arinex.com.au
  NSW Branch   Heath Batterham, Destination North Coast    heath.batterham@dncnsw.com