NSW BRANCH COMMITTEE MEMBERS 

 

  Branch Position  Name  Email
  NSW Branch Chair  Megan Peters, Lateral Event Management  megan.peters@lateralevents.com
  NSW Branch Vice-Chair  Tina Eggers, The Venues Collection  tinae@thevenuescollection.com.au
  NSW Future Leaders Co-Chair  Tori Athos, Stryker  tori.athos@stryker.com
  NSW Future Leaders Co-Chair  Keith Harwood, Inspire Speakers  keith@inspirespeakers.com.au
  NSW ClubMEA Co-Chair  Catherine Woodside, Creative Hire  Catherine@creativehire.com.au
  NSW ClubMEA Co-Chair  Emma Mogus, ICMS Australasia  EmmaM@icmsaust.com.au
  NSW Membership Co-Chair  Leanne Zeid, IHG  Leanne.Zeid@ihg.com
  NSW Membership Co-Chair  Sabrina Georges, Arinex  sgeorges@arinex.com.au
  NSW HumansofMEA Co-Chair  Tim Birley, Pan Pacific Hotels Group  tim.birley@pphg.com
  NSW HumansofMEA Co-Chair  Janene Wardrop, Torrens University  janene.wardrop@laureate.edu.au
  NSW Regional Chair  Rebecca Morley, Destination North Coast  rebecca.morley@dncnsw.com
  NSW Branch Secretary  Alison Jack, Admire Events  alison.jack@admireevents.com.au